Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Connect  

An introduction to Dallas-Fort Worth's self-anointed "Converse cowboys," featuring three songs from their brand new album 'Forever.' Youthful and defiant punk, rugged Red Dirt country, and vibrant Tejano. Emblematic rock ‘n’ roll with bold horns, violin, and a slather of twang reflecting where the band is from, where they’ve been and, eventually, where they’ll be headed. Full of raspy vocals, rousing sing-along choruses, and an infectious energy, it’s the ancillary instrumentation that separates them from others. When they seamlessly inject punk rock with ‘60 and ‘70s country grime, old-timey fiddlin’, Tex-Mex horn and violin, and heartfelt balladry, a rich new sound emerges.