Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Connect  

This exclusive collection features three songs from The Yawpers' new Bloodshot Records album 'Boy in a Well,' including the Cramps-esque surfy psychobilly "Mon Dieu," the bluesy slow burner "Mon Nom," and the grandiose, Who-infused "Reunion." Also featured are tracks from The Yawpers' 2015 album 'American Man' and a track from their 2015 split 7" single with Deer Tick.

In addition to the music, the Boy in a Well companion comic book, inspired by the album and illustrated by J.D. Wilkes of The Legendary Shack Shakers, is included as a special download.