Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Connect  

Psalm 139 is a compilation album featuring Robbie Seay, Charlie Hall, Ross King, A Boy and His Kite, Aaron Strumpel, Rivers & Robots, Ryan Delmore, Gatlin Elms, Latifah Phillips, and Jeff Capps. This collection of songs were written word for word from Psalm 139 (ESV). Psalm 139 is one of the best known psalms in the Bible, and the truths found in it have brought great comfort to saints throughout the centuries.

All the songs were written for and released by The Verses Project, which produces free weekly songs and artwork straight from scripture for the purpose of memorization and meditation. To subscribe or download other free artwork and music, visit All proceeds from this album will go towards future projects and allow The Verses Project to continue providing weekly songs and artwork for free.