Preview Tracks:

About    Connect

1. Finished-Black Knight

2. Respect, Power, and Money-Eshon Burgundy ft. John Givez

3. S.O.S –Gill Gatsby

4. Hot-Fedel ft. Dre Murray

5. Miss Jackson (REMIX)-Jayo ft. Tony Qwest

6. PM’S N Presidents (The Revisit)-Bias Truth

7. Water Bottle-Qheem the Redeemed

8. Hello-Mission

9. HVNTS-Lawren

10. Letter to An Aspiring Emcee-Knaladeus

11. Down For Whatever- CJ Emulus