Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

This exclusive NoiseTrade release features three songs from Sarah Shook & the Disarmers' newly released debut album 'Sidelong,' including the edgy, steel-guitar-laden Buckaroo mettle "Keep the Home Fires Burnin'," the greasy honky tonk riffs of "Nothin' Feels Right But Doin' Wrong," and the dark-souled garage rave-up of "The Nail." The release also features three stripped down songs from Sarah Shook's 2013 solo album 'Seven.'