Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Video    Connect  

The Melting EP is a collection of songs written and arranged by Sami for drums, upright bass, cello, viola, and voice, and produced by John Gilbert of Somerbridge Music. This music was first performed in the spring of 2014, recorded in following months at Dimension Sound Studio, and is now distributed by the Orchard.

The Melting EP can now be heard on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Soundcloud, on my website, or right here on NoiseTrade.