Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Video    Connect  

Rob's original 2014 E.P. fuses jazz with rock, funk and the blues. Featuring two vocal compositions and three instrumental songs with a rather large amount of non-fashionable in-your-face guitar playing throughout! If you enjoy the music spread the word and thanks for listening.

1) Purple Koan (Instrumental) 4:44

2) Take These Blues From Me (Vocal) 5:45

3) Ten Funk (Instrumental) 6:51

4) Circles (Vocal) 4:59

5) Song For Jade (Instrumental) 3:25

Rob Garland - Guitars & Vocals (keys On "Take These Blues," percussion on "Song For Jade")

Angelo Frisina - Drums

Al Garcia - Bass

All songs written and arranged by Rob Garland.

Engineered and mixed by Milos Zivkovic with Rob Garland. Copyright 2014 R. Garland Music.

The songs were mixed with some dynamic headroom so please turn them up LOUD!