From Various Artists

About    Connect  

Blind Arc first various artists compilation is here with a vast palette of up and coming and also established artists. Mostly focused on hypnotic techno and progressive sound with a touch of psychedelia, every track has plenty to explore. Mastering done by Flembaz at Tripalle Studios, artwork by Exclusive Dot and original photography by Luís Borges.




01. Medular - Synaptic Storm

02. Pallida - Mushi Mushi

03. Flembaz - Funk Basterds

04. Buzo - Give Me

05. Luis M - Chang3

06. Master Margherita - Drone Dub (Campana Mix)

07. Ewake - DreiUndZwanzig

08. Snok - The Planescape

09. Zimbardy - Here We Are (Ben Rama Remix)

10. Welovebass - Theramax (Live Edit)