Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Connect  

This 6-track release includes two singles from Poliça's brand new album "Shulamith", "Chain My Name" and the Justin Vernon-featuring "Tiff", alongside older fan favorite "Lay Your Cards" out, which appeared on the band's 2012 debut album "Give You The Ghost".  These three original tracks are each accompanied with their own remix, courtesy of The Weeknd's Doc McKinney, Perera Elsewhere, and Alluxe.