From Overcome Silence

About    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

Caleb Scherer - Vocals

Caleb A. Patrick - Rhythm guitar

Joshua Alfaro - Lead Guitar

Spencer Wise - Bass

Pierce Lancaster - Drums

We are finally here and ready to explode in the music industry!!

We are Followers of Christ and Metal Riffs that melt faces off.

We hope you enjoy our First single

"My Admission (featuring Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)"