Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

New Jersey indie/psych singer and songwriter Nicole Atkins just released her third studio album, Slow Phaser via her own Oh'Mercy! Records. This five track sampler titled A Nightmare Before Summer contains a selection of songs from her three studio albums (Neptune City, Mondo Amore and Slow Phaser) + an unreleased 2009 demo. This release is exclusive to NoiseTrade and displays Nicole's range of styles including indie, disco, pop and psych. NPR describes Nicole as "Patsy Cline and Janis Joplin, meets Roy Orbison." And if you like artists like Neko Case, Neil Young, The Avett Brothers or Band of Horses, you're gonna fall in love with Nicole Atkins.