Preview Tracks:

About    Tour Dates    Connect  

'Every Day' is a track off of the You Are Here EP, which will be released on September 10, 2013. Neon Gold and Columbia Records are excited to announce they’ll be releasing the first EP from Boston based, synth-rock act Magic Man titled You Are Here, out today. To celebrate the release, Magic Man are offering a free download of lead track 'Every Day' via NoiseTrade.  You Are Here was produced by Alex Aldi (Passion Pit, Holy Ghost!) and includes previously released Magic Man demos “Paris,” Texas,” and “Nova Scotia” plus two additional new tracks “Every Day” and “Waves.”  Magic Man, who has spent 2013 on the road with bands like MS MR, Walk the Moon, Grouplove, Ra Ra Riot, and St. Lucia, is currently on the road with Walk The Moon for a handful of North American dates in support of You Are Here (see full list of dates below).