Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Tour Dates    Connect  

Recorded at The Village Studios in West Los Angeles, The Find Yourself EP features “Find Yourself,” “Forget About Georgia,” and “Set Me Down On A Cloud” off the self-titled Fantasy Records debut album available August 25th.

Produced by John Alagia (Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer), the EP features the band’s new six-piece line-up: Tato Melgar (percussion), Anthony LoGerfo (drums) and Corey McCormick (bass, vocals) along with new members Jesse Siebenberg (steel guitars, Farfisa organ, vocals) and Alberto Bof (piano, Wurlitzer). Additionally, Stefani (Lady Gaga) Germanotta added her signature vocals to the rousing track “Find Yourself.” Focused and self-assured, the new Nelson originals draw on Lukas’ lineage as well as surrogate uncles like Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings, J.J. Cale, The Band, Clapton-era Delaney & Bonnie and of course, mentor Neil Young.