Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

This exclusive NoiseTrade release includes six songs from U.K. Americana and punk forefather and leader of the Mekons and Waco Brothers, Jon Langford. The first three tracks are from Jon Langford's transcendent and collaborative new album 'Jon Langford's Four Lost Souls,' which was produced by American music legend Norbert Putnam in Muscle Shoals, AL with an all-star band consisting of icons of the illustrious Muscle Shoals musical history. Also included are three tracks from Jon Langford's Bloodshot Records solo catalog, including a fast-paced punk chugger with The Sadies, a ripping roots-rock anthem with his backing band Skull Orchard, and a blistering bluegrass number from his 'All the Fame of Lofty Deeds' project.