Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

In advance of Jared Deck's new studio album, Bully Pulpit - a January 2019 release. Jared entered into the studio where the new album was produced and recorded three live songs with his band & his Producer. They recorded two songs ("Sweet Breath" & "17 Miles") from his self-titled debut album (released in 2016), and a song that was originally intended for the new album ("Karaoke Jesus") but that will now be an exclusive to this EP.