Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Connect  

Matthew Perryman Jones and Mindy Smith Cover Music and Lyrics: Matthew Perryman Jones, Mindy Smith and Seth Jones Czech Lyrics (2): Jakub Hübner Music Arrangement: Romeo Julius Sing: Jakub Hübner and Christina Delaney Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jakub Hübner at JH Home Studio 2013 Cover Design: Jakub Hübner Tracklist: 1. ANYMORE OF THIS 2. NEHODLÁM TO VZDÁT 3. ANYMORE OF THIS (Instrumental)