Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

In 2011 Jack Cade and the Everyday Sinners released their debut album 'This Fiery Road' a collection of 12 songs written over the previous five years by singer and song writer Jack Cade. Of this album Rebel Rod Ames wrote on his 'From Under The Basement' blog - "Take about two cups of Johnny Cash add a dash or two of Tom Waits, and a smidgen of the psychobilly or punk roots that began molding him years ago, and you have Jack Cade." Now in 2013 the follow up album 'Lord of the empty Manor' will be released a track a month until next December when a limited Vinyl version will be available. The lead track out on 21 January is Dead Weight Walkin' - watch out during the year as several of the tracks will be appearing here on NoiseTrade for free.