Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Video    Connect  

"Travel in Silence" is the first release by Homeless Balloon. Acoustic and electronic instrumental inspired by ambient, world fusion, chill out and experimental electronica. It's a highly eclectic album performed with a mix of acoustic, electric and electronic instruments, performed by Helge Krabye. Note: When downloading the album, you can also download a digital booklet (.pdf) with track list, images and info about Homeless Balloon. This is a collector's item!