Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Connect  

Emily Yates' debut album!Tracks:

1. Try Not To Be A Dick2. In A Major Key 3. Plant Some Weed 4. Good Old Passive-Aggressive 5. A Northern California Love Song 6. Shut Yer Face 7. I Don’t Want To Have A Baby 8. (No Such Thing As) Bad Words 9. In Your Mind 10. Just Because You Can 11. Foreign Policy Folk Song 12. On Religion