Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

Written, recorded and produced by Diana Rein

Mixed and Mastered by Peter Duff at The Grey Brick Recording Studio in San Diego, CA

©2016 Rude Mood Records

Track Listing:

1. Long Road

2. Wild One

3. Livin' Loud

4. Green Light

5. Rebel With A Cause

6. The Real Thing

7. Done Me Dirty

8. Don't Walk Away

9. Come Back Home

10. Wicked

11. Down Down Down

12. Peace