Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

This is a sampler of Delta Moon's music, featuring songs from the band's last four studio albums. Delta Moon is now hard at work on a new CD, set for release in March 2017.

From 2015's Low Down, named one of the best albums of the year by DownBeat and Blues Music Magazine:

1. Wrong Side of Town

2. Hard Time Killin Floor Blues

From Black Cat Oil, 2012:

3. Black Cat Oil

4. Walk Out in the River

5. Black Coffee

From Hell Bound Train, 2010:

6. Hell Bound Train

7. Get Gone

8. Ghost in My Guitar

From Clear Blue Flame, 2007:

9. Clear Blue Flame

10. Money Changes Everything