Preview Tracks:

About    Video    Tour Dates    Connect  

This exclusive NoiseTrade collection features three songs from Cory Branan's new album 'ADIOS,' including the short-but-sweet Buddy Holly-nodding ditty "I Only Know" (featuring Dave Hause and Against Me!'s Laura Jane Grace), the lovelorn, urgent ballad "Imogene," and "Another Nightmare in America," a punk rock rally cry against social injustice. That's followed by four songs from Cory Branan's eclectic Bloodshot Records back catalog, from the foot-tapping honky tonk romance of "You Make Me" (featuring Jason Isbell) to the Tom Waits-ian twilight of "The Corner."