Preview Tracks:

About    Tour Dates    Connect  

The Dirty Clergy formed in 2009 by Brian Manasco and Tyler Evans as a folk duo and has since then has evolved into a rock & roll band who has toured from the east coast to west coast and places in between. The Dirty Clergy consist of five members - Brian Manasco (Guitar/Vox), Joshua Pope (Lead Guitar), Brad White (Vox), Cody Moorehead(Drums), and Ky Carter (Bass). They have worked with Strokes/Regina Spektor producer, Gordon Raphael. The band is currently in the midst of their 2012 U.S. tour and have plans on starting their new album this winter.