Preview Tracks:

About    Credits    Video    Connect  

This album is a compilation of Christophe’s 14 best jazzy lounge tracks.Track listing: At the end of the street, The nightfly, Cielo, Anything we want, Memory of you, Something about me, Au bord de toi, Someday I will, We’ll meet again, Something like this, Hello, I’ll call you later, Moonlight, A new beginning.Cover photo by Javier Pardina.Published by Goze Ltd (UK)