Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

Lovers and Prophets” 1. Don't Let The Bedbugs Bite 2. Macho Woman 3. Confessions of Berlin 4. Moth To The Flame 5. Rainy June 6. The Smallest Song In The World 7. Russian Roulette 8. Time Killer 9. Waiting For War 10. Snow White 11. In The Early Hours 12. Storms 13. Down The Rabbit Hole Credits All songs written, performed, recorded, mixed and produced by Antonia Vai, besides song 2 and 13 which have been produced by Labros Liaropoulos and feature the following musicians: Felix Gröndal, Zebastian Swartz, Bobo Steneby, Labros Liaropoulos, Antoni Yammin and Pablo Martinez. All songs mastered by Manfred Hanberg.