Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

Michael Gooden - Vocals, Guitars Tommy Johnson - Electric Guitar Sean Isbell - Electric Guitar Jon Cook - Bass, Trombone Hunter Jackson - Piano, Keyboards Abbey Daugherty Drums, Percussion Katherine Boyd - Vocals Kristin Kleinkort - Vocals Linnae Hoppe - Vocals Wesley Longacre - Vocals Will Hunt - Programming, Percussion Will Riggs - Cello Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Will Hunt Co-Produced by Michael Gooden Recorded at Valve Studios - Dallas, Texas Mixed at Spaceway Productions - Fort Worth, Texas Mastered by Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering - Phoenix, Arizona All songs written by Michael Gooden with All Delighted People Except for “Let it Be Morning”, written by Michael Gooden with Shapes Stars Make And “How You Shine”, written by Michael Gooden & Hunter Jackson with All Delighted People Copyright 2013 All Delighted People Album Design - Michael Gooden Photography - Natalie Shelton Makeup Artist - Rayven Walker Hairstylist - Kayley Allen