Preview Tracks:

About    Connect  

Fortress EP

Songs from The House - a Local Church featuring Brent-Anthony Johnson, Daniel Rojahn, Gregg Hampton, Jenn Swift, with special guests Nathan Farrell and Junior Ezeugwu

01. Freedom Fall

02. Mighty Fortress ft. Nathan Farrell

03. We Are Alive

04. You Turn ft. Jenn Swift

05. Grace For All

Sound Engineering and Mixing - Mike Gentry, Words and Music - Gregg Hampton, Acoustic/Vox - Gregg Hampton, Bass - Brent-Anthony Johnson, Piano/Keys/Vox - Nathan Farrell, Vox - Jenn Swift, Drums - Junior Ezeugwu, Percussion - Daniel Rojahn