Jon Foreman : Old Seasons, New Day

Old Seasons, New Day

Jon Foreman

Preview Before You Download

About    Credits

Switchfoot’s Jon Foreman will trace the course of a day in The Wonderlands, a four-EP series to be released in 2015. The first installment, Sunlight, is available for pre-order on iTunes now and will release May 26th. 10 years in the making, The Wonderlands include 24 songs in total - one for each hour of the day. Enjoy “Terminal,” a new track from Sunlight alongside tracks from Jon’s last set of solo releases.

More From this Artist

More From this Artist