Ha Ha Tonka : Songs From Heart-Shaped Mountain & more

Songs From Heart-Shaped Mountain & more

Ha Ha Tonka

Leave a Tip
$6 Suggested Tip

Preview Before You Download


This exclusive NoiseTrade sampler includes songs from Midwestern indie/rock/folk heroes Ha Ha Tonka's new album 'Heart-Shaped Mountain,' including the charging, electric guitar fury of "Race to the Bottom," the epic, stratospheric "All With You," and the inspiring earworm "Everything." Also included are songs from Ha Ha Tonka's illustrious Bloodshot Records back catalog, spanning their signature five-part harmonies, irresistible hooks, intricate instrumentation, and melding of American music genres.

More From this Artist

More From this Artist